pano-home-webinar
 An introduction to Particle Works, its technology and product roadmap
Thursday, 29 September 2022

Session 1 - 09:00 BST | 10:00 CEST
Session 2 - 16:00 BST | 11:00 EDT | 08:00 PDT

We invite you to our next webinar where you will have the opportunity to find out more about Particle Works, a company which combines a strong heritage in engineering with scientific knowledge and microfluidic expertise.

Recently spun out of Dolomite Microfluidics, we design and manufacture state-of-the-art automated nanoparticle synthesis platforms for drug delivery solutions. Our technology is used in a wide range of applications, including the production of nanoparticle-based vaccines, medicines, and therapeutics. We have been at the forefront of this rapidly changing science, listening and adapting as our customers’ needs have evolved. Our platforms enable scientists to formulate particles faster, ensuring they are ready for their next breakthrough and the scale up of discoveries.

The webinar will be hosted by Lee Jeffries, Managing Director of Particle Works; Gareth Bolitho, Commercial Manager; and Ben Knappett, Head of Science and Applications.

Join us on Thursday, 29 September to learn more about how automated microfluidics have significant potential for removing the common roadblocks to progress in nanoparticle-based therapies, such as time delays and financial limitations, contributing to advances in the clinical development of nanomedicines.

You will have the unique opportunity to ask questions to our team and have them answered live during the Q&A session!

Register now
Fill out the form to secure your place at the webinar!
There will be two sessions of the same webinar -

Session 1 - 09:00 BST | 10:00 CEST
Session 2 - 16:00 BST | 11:00 EDT | 08:00 PDT
Further reading